Authorised Bank For Customs Duty Payment

By | October 10, 2018

Hello, Importer If your searching for Authorised Bank For Custom Duty Payment. You are on the right page.

Anyone who has net banking enabled account with below-listed Banks can pay the Customs Duty online through ICE-Gate e Payment gateway.

Make sure your internet connection is proper. Before you pay customs duty online.

If you don’t know How To Pay Customs Duty Online. Then read our article “You Need To Know Before Pay Customs Duty Online

List Of Authorised Bank For Customs Duty Payment

Here below the list of an authorised bank for customs duty Payment. You can pay customs duty only through using these banks net banking.

S.No.Name of Banks
1State Bank of India
2Punjab National Bank
3Bank of India
4Indian Bank
5UCO Bank
6United Bank of India
7Union Bank of India
8Bank of Maharashtra
9Corporation Bank
10IDBI Bank
11Bank of Baroda
12Canara Bank
13Indian Overseas Bank
14Central Bank of India
15Vijaya Bank
16Syndicate Bank
17Andhra Bank
18Dena Bank
19Oriental Bank of Commerce
20Allahabad Bank

Customs may add more banks in the list in the future.

When Indian customs do any changes in these lists. We will update you all the changes time to time.

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Author Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.